News

July 17, 2010

A few notes before I go to bed:

Last night Julia and I attended Music Under the Star at the Bob Bullock Texas State History Museum. Brave Combo performed. We danced the Chicken Dance, but Julia was inside looking at exhibits so we missed the Hokey Poky. (We danced a few other times too.) It was a lot of fun.

Today was my second day as an ordinance worker at the San Antonio Temple. (The first time was last Saturday.) It’s very inspiring, and I’m having to brush up on my Spanish.

My last post was linked at The Other McCain! Today at that web site I found a link to this: America’s Ruling Class — And the Perils of Revolution. It’s scarily accurate.

Leave a Reply

