Another year

September 24, 2009

If someone had been giving me a playing card every year on my birthday, I’d have a complete deck now.

6 Responses to “Another year”

  1. Benjamin Pew Says:

    Even if you had a full deck, you still wouldn’t be playing with a full deck… 🙂

    Happy birthday!

  2. Shellie Says:

    Gee, what a great idea…too bad no one has.

  3. Annette Says:

    Happy Birthday…a day late!

  4. Amy Crane Says:

    I just told you Happy Birthday on facebook but it doesn’t look like you check it that often!

  5. Erick Says:

    I just tell people I’m 32 now. Which is true in hexadecimal.


Leave a Reply

